Dr. Shefki Hysa, Prof. Dr. Sulejman Abazi, Dr. Rabit Sadiku and Mr. Franko Cetinich


Dr. Shefki Hysa, Governor of Diplomatic Mission Peace and Prosperity (DMPP), Prof. Dr. Sulejman Abazi, Security Commissioner of Diplomatic Mission Peace and Prosperity, General of Peace Dwight D. Eisenhower, Dr. Rabit Sadiku, Repersentative of World Peace Committee   in Kosovo and Albania and Mr. Franko Cetinich, Representative of World Peace Committee in Croatia and United Kingdom!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s